Skip to content

Endeavour Trophy

  • Published:
  • News
  • 1 min read

The Firefly Class represented by National Champion Stuart Hudson and Hamish Walker came a fantastic 4th at the prestigious Endeavour Trophy this weekend. Sailed in RS200s from the Royal Corinthian Yacht Club, Burnham-on-Crouch, the marathon event comprised 8 races, 7 to count to find the Champion of Champions. The trophy was won convincingly by Ben Saxton and Toby Lewis representing the B14 class, followed by past multiple Endeavour winner Nick Craig crewed by Tom Pygall, with Tim Saxton and Fiona Hampshire 3rd. Another Firefly sailor Sally Wakefield, crewing Rob Larke, came 5th. More details can be found at: