Skip to content

Discover more about the National Firefly Association Committee which oversees the day-to-day running of the NFA.

Chairman

Chris Kameen
chairman@fireflyclass.co.uk

Honorary Secretary

Jason Aldous
secretary@fireflyclass.co.uk

Honorary Membership Secretary

Ella Ashworth
membership@fireflyclass.co.uk

Honorary Sailing Secretary

Guy Davison
sailing@fireflyclass.co.uk
01497 831486

Honorary Treasurer

Nigel Wakefield
treasurer@fireflyclass.co.uk

Honorary Technical Secretary

Ben Pym
technical@fireflyclass.co.uk

Social Media / Publicity

Fi Edwards
media@fireflyclass.co.uk

Firefly Bulletin Editor

Alex Baxter
bulletin@fireflyclass.co.uk